UAE Abu Dhabi Ramadan Calendar 2018

This web post is very helpful for the people who are searching for the Abu Dhabi Ramadan Calendar 2018. In this article, you will find the latest and updated UAE Abu Dhabi Ramadan Calendar 2018 or Abu Dhabi Ramadan Timetable. With the help of this Abu Dhabi Ramadan Calendar, you can very easily check out the daily Abu Dhabi Ramadan fasting timings 2018.

Abu Dhabi Ramadan Calendar

Updated UAE Abu Dhabi Ramadan Calendar 2018:

Abu Dhabi Ramadan Calendar 2018 Stating Date: 17th May 2018
Abu Dhabi Ramadan Calendar 2018 Ending Date: 15th June 2018

Ramdan Date Day Sehr Time Iftar Time
1 16-May Wednesday 4:12 6:59
2 17-May Thursday 4:11 7:00
3 18-May Friday 4:11 7:00
4 19-May Saturday 4:10 7:01
5 20-May Sunday 4:09 7:01
6 21-May Monday 4:09 7:02
7 22-May Tuesday 4:08 7:02
8 23-May Wednesday 4:08 7:03
9 24-May Thursday 4:07 7:03
10 25-May Friday 4:07 7:04
11 26-May Saturday 4:06 7:04
12 27-May Sunday 4:06 7:05
13 28-May Monday 4:05 7:05
14 29-May Tuesday 4:05 7:06
15 30-May Wednesday 4:05 7:06
16 31-May Thursday 4:04 7:07
17 1-Jun Friday 4:04 7:07
18 2-Jun Saturday 4:04 7:07
19 3-Jun Sunday 4:04 7:08
20 4-Jun Monday 4:03 7:08
21 5-Jun Tuesday 4:03 7:09
22 6-Jun Wednesday 4:03 7:09
23 7-Jun Thursday 4:03 7:10
24 8-Jun Friday 4:03 7:10
25 9-Jun Saturday 4:02 7:10
26 10-Jun Sunday 4:02 7:11
27 11-Jun Monday 4:02 7:11
28 12-Jun Tuesday 4:02 7:11
29 13-Jun Wednesday 4:02 7:12
30 14-Jun Thursday 4:02 7:12

You May Also Like

About the Author: Jennifer Mary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.