Ajman Ramadan Calendar Sehar Iftar Timings 2018

In this webpage, you will get the accurate Ajman Ramadan Calendar Sehar Iftar Timings 2018 in a very easy way. This webpage will help you to get the updated UAE Ajman Ramadan Calendar 2018 in form of a table. In this article, you will find the latest and updated Ajman Sehari and Iftar Ramadan timings 2018 along with the daily 5 prayer times of Ajman city. The Muslims Prayer Times website provides an opportunity to get the updated and accurate prayer timings of UAE and other countries daily prayer timings in form of a monthly timetable.

Ajman Ramadan Calendar Sehar Iftar Timings

Ajman Ramadan Calendar Sehar Iftar Timings 2018:

Ajman Ramadan Calendar 2018 Stating Date: 17th May 2018
Ajman Ramadan Calendar 2018 Ending Date: 15th June 2018

 

Ramadan Date Day Sehr Time Iftar Time
1 16-May Wednesday 4:05 6:57
2 17-May Thursday 4:04 6:57
3 18-May Friday 4:04 6:58
4 19-May Saturday 4:03 6:58
5 20-May Sunday 4:02 6:59
6 21-May Monday 4:02 6:59
7 22-May Tuesday 4:01 7:00
8 23-May Wednesday 4:01 7:00
9 24-May Thursday 4:00 7:01
10 25-May Friday 4:00 7:01
11 26-May Saturday 3:59 7:02
12 27-May Sunday 3:59 7:02
13 28-May Monday 3:58 7:03
14 29-May Tuesday 3:58 7:03
15 30-May Wednesday 3:57 7:04
16 31-May Thursday 3:57 7:04
17 1-Jun Friday 3:57 7:05
18 2-Jun Saturday 3:56 7:05
19 3-Jun Sunday 3:56 7:06
20 4-Jun Monday 3:56 7:06
21 5-Jun Tuesday 3:56 7:06
22 6-Jun Wednesday 3:55 7:07
23 7-Jun Thursday 3:55 7:07
24 8-Jun Friday 3:55 7:08
25 9-Jun Saturday 3:55 7:08
26 10-Jun Sunday 3:55 7:08
27 11-Jun Monday 3:55 7:09
28 12-Jun Tuesday 3:55 7:09
29 13-Jun Wednesday 3:55 7:09
30 14-Jun Thursday 3:55 7:10

You May Also Like

About the Author: Naveed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *