Al Ain Ramadan Timings Calendar 2018

Perfect place to get the Al Ain Ramadan Timings Calendar 2018 in a very smooth and easy way. This webpage is designed to get the accurate UAE Al Ain Ramadan Calendar 2018. In this article, you will find the latest and updated Al Ain Sehari and Iftar Ramadan timings 2018

Al Ain Ramadan Timings Calendar

Updated Al Ain Ramadan Timings Calendar 2018:

Al Ain Ramadan Calendar 2018 Stating Date: 17th May 2018
Al Ain Ramadan Calendar 2018 Ending Date: 15th June 2018

Ramadan Date Day Sehr Time Iftar Time
1 16-May Wednesday 4:07 6:53
2 17-May Thursday 4:06 6:53
3 18-May Friday 4:06 6:54
4 19-May Saturday 4:05 6:54
5 20-May Sunday 4:05 6:55
6 21-May Monday 4:04 6:55
7 22-May Tuesday 4:04 6:56
8 23-May Wednesday 4:03 6:56
9 24-May Thursday 4:03 6:57
10 25-May Friday 4:02 6:57
11 26-May Saturday 4:02 6:58
12 27-May Sunday 4:01 6:58
13 28-May Monday 4:01 6:59
14 29-May Tuesday 4:00 6:59
15 30-May Wednesday 4:00 7:00
16 31-May Thursday 4:00 7:00
17 1-Jun Friday 3:59 7:01
18 2-Jun Saturday 3:59 7:01
19 3-Jun Sunday 3:59 7:01
20 4-Jun Monday 3:59 7:02
21 5-Jun Tuesday 3:58 7:02
22 6-Jun Wednesday 3:58 7:03
23 7-Jun Thursday 3:58 7:03
24 8-Jun Friday 3:58 7:03
25 9-Jun Saturday 3:58 7:04
26 10-Jun Sunday 3:58 7:04
27 11-Jun Monday 3:58 7:05
28 12-Jun Tuesday 3:58 7:05
29 13-Jun Wednesday 3:58 7:05
30 14-Jun Thursday 3:58 7:06

You May Also Like

About the Author: Naveed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *