Ankara Ramadan Timings Calendar 2018

Check out the accurate Ankara Ramadan Timings Calendar 2018  at the Muslims Prayer Times website. Our Ankara Ramadan Fasting Calendar 2018 (Ankara Sehr Iftar Timings 2018) webpage will help you to get the accurate and updated information about the Ankara city Ramadan Timings 2018. Check out the timings of Ramadan in Ankara city below.

Ankara Prayer Times

ANKARA RAMADAN TIMINGS 2018 – TURKEY

Time Zone: UTC +3 hours
DST Starts: No DST observed  in Ankara city Turkey
Country: Turkey
City: Ankara
State: Ankara
Coordinates Of Ankara City in Decimal Degrees
Latitude: 39.925533
Longitude: 32.866287

Ankara Ramadan Calendar 2018 Stating Date: 17th May 2018
Ankara Ramadan Calendar 2018 Ending Date: 15th June 2018

Ankara Ramadan Calendar 2018  Sehr Iftar Timings:

Ramadan Date Day Sehr Time Iftar Time
0 16-May Wednesday 2:41 AM 6:58 PM
1 17-May Thursday 2:40 AM 6:59 PM
2 18-May Friday 2:38 AM 7:00 PM
3 19-May Saturday 2:37 AM 7:01 PM
4 20-May Sunday 2:36 AM 7:02 PM
5 21-May Monday 2:34 AM 7:03 PM
6 22-May Tuesday 2:33 AM 7:04 PM
7 23-May Wednesday 2:32 AM 7:05 PM
8 24-May Thursday 2:31 AM 7:06 PM
9 25-May Friday 2:30 AM 7:06 PM
10 26-May Saturday 2:28 AM 7:07 PM
11 27-May Sunday 2:27 AM 7:08 PM
12 28-May Monday 2:26 AM 7:09 PM
13 29-May Tuesday 2:25 AM 7:10 PM
14 30-May Wednesday 2:24 AM 7:10 PM
15 31-May Thursday 2:24 AM 7:11 PM
16 1-Jun Friday 2:23 AM 7:12 PM
17 2-Jun Saturday 2:22 AM 7:13 PM
18 3-Jun Sunday 2:21 AM 7:13 PM
19 4-Jun Monday 2:20 AM 7:14 PM
20 5-Jun Tuesday 2:20 AM 7:15 PM
21 6-Jun Wednesday 2:19 AM 7:15 PM
22 7-Jun Thursday 2:18 AM 7:16 PM
23 8-Jun Friday 2:18 AM 7:16 PM
24 9-Jun Saturday 2:17 AM 7:17 PM
25 10-Jun Sunday 2:17 AM 7:18 PM
26 11-Jun Monday 2:17 AM 7:18 PM
27 12-Jun Tuesday 2:16 AM 7:18 PM
28 13-Jun Wednesday 2:16 AM 7:19 PM
29 14-Jun Thursday 2:16 AM 7:19 PM
30 15-Jun Friday 2:15 AM 7:20 PM

Also, check out the Ankara city daily prayer times……….>>Ankara Prayer Times

You May Also Like

About the Author: Naveed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.