Ankara Ramadan Timings Calendar 2019

Check out the accurate Ankara Ramadan Timings Calendar 2019  at the Muslims Prayer Times website. Our Ankara Ramadan Fasting Calendar 2019 (Ankara Sehr Iftar Timings 2019) webpage will help you to get the accurate and updated information about the Ankara city Ramadan Timings 2019. Check out the timings of Ramadan in Ankara city below.

Ankara Prayer Times

ANKARA RAMADAN TIMINGS 2019 – TURKEY

Time Zone: UTC +3 hours
DST Starts: No DST observed  in Ankara city Turkey
Country: Turkey
City: Ankara
State: Ankara
Coordinates Of Ankara City in Decimal Degrees
Latitude: 39.925533
Longitude: 32.866287

Ankara Ramadan Calendar 2019 Stating Date: 6th May 2019
Ankara Ramadan Calendar 2019 Ending Date: 4th June 2019

Ankara Ramadan Calendar 2019  Sehr Iftar Timings:

Ramadan Date Day Sehr Time Iftar Time
1 6th May Monday 3:58 7:48
2 7th May Tuesday 3:56 7:49
3 8th May Wednesday 3:55 7:50
4 9th May Thursday 3:53 7:51
5 10th May Friday 3:51 7:52
6 11th May Saturday 3:50 7:52
7 12th May Sunday 3:48 7:53
8 13th May Monday 3:47 7:54
9 14th May Tuesday 3:45 7:55
10 15th May Wednesday 3:44 7:56
11 16th May Thursday 3:42 7:57
12 17th May Friday 3:41 7:58
13 18th May Saturday 3:40 7:59
14 19th May Sunday 3:38 8:00
15 20th May Monday 3:37 8:01
16 21st May Tuesday 3:36 8:02
17 22nd May Wednesday 3:34 8:03
18 23rd May Thursday 3:33 8:04
19 24th May Friday 3:32 8:04
20 25th May Saturday 3:31 8:05
21 26th May Sunday 3:30 8:06
22 27th May Monday 3:29 8:07
23 28th May Tuesday 3:28 8:08
24 29th May Wednesday 3:27 8:08
25 30th May Thursday 3:26 8:09
26 31st May Friday 3:25 8:10
27 1st June Saturday 3:24 8:11
28 2nd June Sunday 3:23 8:11
29 3rd June Monday 3:22 8:12
30 4th June Tuesday 3:22 8:13

Also, check out the Ankara city daily prayer times……….>>Ankara Prayer Times

You May Also Like

About the Author: Naveed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.