Bangladesh Dhaka Ramadan Calendar Timings 2018

Get Updated Dhaka Ramadan Calendar Timings 2018. In this article, you will see the accurate Ramadan Fasting Calendar Timings 2018 in Dhaka Bangladesh.

Dhaka Ramadan Calendar Timings

Bangladesh Ramadan Calendar Timings 2018:

Standard Time Zone: UTC/GMT +6:00 hours
Country: Bangladesh
City: Dhaka

Geographic Coordinates Of Dhaka City, Bangladesh:

Latitude: 23.8103° N
Longitude: 90.4125° E

Dhaka Ramadan Calendar 2018 Stating Date: 17th May 2018
Dhaka Ramadan Calendar 2018 Ending Date: 15th June 2018

Updated Dhaka Ramadan Calendar 2018  Sehr Iftar Timings:

Ramadan Date Day Sehr Time Iftar Time
0 16-May Wednesday 3:51 AM 6:35 PM
1 17-May Thursday 3:51 AM 6:35 PM
2 18-May Friday 3:50 AM 6:36 PM
3 19-May Saturday 3:50 AM 6:36 PM
4 20-May Sunday 3:49 AM 6:37 PM
5 21-May Monday 3:48 AM 6:37 PM
6 22-May Tuesday 3:48 AM 6:38 PM
7 23-May Wednesday 3:47 AM 6:38 PM
8 24-May Thursday 3:47 AM 6:39 PM
9 25-May Friday 3:46 AM 6:39 PM
10 26-May Saturday 3:46 AM 6:40 PM
11 27-May Sunday 3:46 AM 6:40 PM
12 28-May Monday 3:45 AM 6:40 PM
13 29-May Tuesday 3:45 AM 6:41 PM
14 30-May Wednesday 3:45 AM 6:41 PM
15 31-May Thursday 3:44 AM 6:42 PM
16 1-Jun Friday 3:44 AM 6:42 PM
17 2-Jun Saturday 3:44 AM 6:43 PM
18 3-Jun Sunday 3:43 AM 6:43 PM
19 4-Jun Monday 3:43 AM 6:44 PM
20 5-Jun Tuesday 3:43 AM 6:44 PM
21 6-Jun Wednesday 3:43 AM 6:44 PM
22 7-Jun Thursday 3:43 AM 6:45 PM
23 8-Jun Friday 3:43 AM 6:45 PM
24 9-Jun Saturday 3:42 AM 6:46 PM
25 10-Jun Sunday 3:42 AM 6:46 PM
26 11-Jun Monday 3:42 AM 6:46 PM
27 12-Jun Tuesday 3:42 AM 6:47 PM
28 13-Jun Wednesday 3:42 AM 6:47 PM
29 14-Jun Thursday 3:42 AM 6:47 PM
30 15-Jun Friday 3:41 AM 6:48 PM

You May Also Like

About the Author: Naveed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.