Islamabad Ramadan Calendar Sehar Iftar Timings 2018

Be ready to get the updated and accurate Islamabad Ramadan Calendar Sehar Iftar Timings 2018 on Muslims prayer times. Islamabad is the capital city of Pakistan. You will be able to to get the daily Sehari and Iftari timings of Islamabad city. Explore this website to get the more information about the Ramadan timings of other cities of Pakistan.

Islamabad Ramadan Calendar Timings 2018:

Islamabad Ramadan Calendar 2018 Stating Date: 17th May 2018
Islamabad Ramadan Calendar 2018 Ending Date: 15th June 2018

Islamabad Ramadan Calendar

Updated Islamabad Ramadan Calendar 2018  Sehr Iftar Timings:

Ramadan Date Day Sehr Time Iftar Time
0 16th May Wednesday 3:30 7:02
1 17th May Thursday 3:29 7:03
2 18th May Friday 3:28 7:04
3 19th May Saturday 3:27 7:04
4 20th May Sunday 3:26 7:05
5 21st May Monday 3:25 7:06
6 22nd May Tuesday 3:24 7:06
7 23rd May Wednesday 3:23 7:07
8 24th May Thursday 3:22 7:08
9 25th May Friday 3:22 7:08
10 26th May Saturday 3:21 7:09
11 27th May Sunday 3:20 7:10
12 28th May Monday 3:19 7:10
13 29th May Tuesday 3:19 7:11
14 30th May Wednesday 3:18 7:12
15 31st May Thursday 3:17 7:12
16 1st June Friday 3:17 7:13
17 2nd June Saturday 3:16 7:13
18 3rd June Sunday 3:16 7:14
19 4th June Monday 3:15 7:15
20 5th June Tuesday 3:15 7:15
21 6th June Wednesday 3:15 7:16
22 7th June Thursday 3:14 7:16
23 8th June Friday 3:14 7:17
24 9th June Saturday 3:14 7:17
25 10th June Sunday 3:13 7:18
26 11th June Monday 3:13 7:18
27 12th June Tuesday 3:13 7:18
28 13th June Wednesday 3:13 7:19
29 14th June Thursday 3:13 7:19
30 15th June Friday 3:12 7:20

You May Also Like

About the Author: Naveed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.