Accurate And Updated Jakarta Ramadan Calendar Timings 2018

Get the accurate and updated Jakarta Ramadan Calendar Timings 2018 – INDONESIA. You will see the Kuala Lumpur Ramadan Calendar Timings 2018 in a table form. Check the timings and fast accordingly.

Jakarta Ramadan Calendar Timings

Jakarta Ramadan Calendar Timings 2018 – INDONESIA

Standard Time Zone: UTC/GMT +7:00 hours
Country: INDONESIA
City: Jakarta

Jakarta Ramadan Calendar 2018 Stating Date: 16th May 2018
Jakarta Ramadan Calendar 2018 Ending Date: 14th June 2018

Jakarta Ramadan Calendar 2018  Sehr Iftar Timings:

Date Day Sehr Time Iftar Time
16 May Wednesday 04:40 am 5:45 pm
17 May Thursday 04:40 am 5:45 pm
18 May Friday 04:40 am 5:45 pm
19 May Saturday 04:40 am 5:45 pm
20 May Sunday 04:40 am 5:45 pm
21 May Monday 04:40 am 5:45 pm
22 May Tuesday 04:41 am 5:45 pm
23 May Wednesday 04:41 am 5:45 pm
24 May Thursday 04:41 am 5:45 pm
25 May Friday 04:41 am 5:45 pm
26 May Saturday 04:41 am 5:45 pm
27 May Sunday 04:41 am 5:45 pm
28 May Monday 04:41 am 5:45 pm
29 May Tuesday 04:41 am 5:45 pm
30 May Wednesday 04:41 am 5:45 pm
31 May Thursday 04:41 am 5:45 pm
01 June Friday 04:42 am 5:45 pm
02 June Saturday 04:42 am 5:45 pm
03 June Sunday 04:42 am 5:45 pm
04 June Monday 04:42 am 5:45 pm
05 June Tuesday 04:42 am 5:46 pm
06 June Wednesday 04:42 am 5:46 pm
07 June Thursday 04:43 am 5:46 pm
08 June Friday 04:43 am 5:46 pm
09 June Saturday 04:43 am 5:46 pm
10 June Sunday 04:43 am 5:46 pm
11 June Monday 04:43 am 5:46 pm
12 June Tuesday 04:44 am 5:47 pm
13 June Wednesday 04:44 am 5:47 pm
14 June Thursday 04:44 am 5:47 pm

You May Also Like

About the Author: Naveed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *