Karachi Ramadan Calendar Sehr Iftar Timings 2019

If you want to get the updated and accurate Karachi Ramadan Calendar Sehr Iftar Timings 2019 than this is the right place for you. Karachi is the largest city of Pakistan according to area and population. Our Karachi Ramadan Calendar 2019 webpage will help you to find out the daily Sehri and Iftari timings of Karachi city. Explore this website to get more information about the Ramadan timings of various other cities of the world including Ramadan fasting calendar timings of Lahore and Islamabad.

Karachi Ramadan Calendar

Karachi Ramadan Calendar Timings 2019:

Karachi Ramadan Calendar 2019 Stating Date: 6th May 2018
Karachi Ramadan Calendar 2019 Ending Date: 4th June 2018

Updated Karachi Ramadan Calendar 2019  Sehr Iftar Timings:

Ramadan Date Day Sehr Time Iftar Time
1 6th May Monday 4:31 7:04
2 7th May Tuesday 4:30 7:04
3 8th May Wednesday 4:29 7:05
4 9th May Thursday 4:28 7:06
5 10th May Friday 4:27 7:06
6 11th May Saturday 4:27 7:07
7 12th May Sunday 4:26 7:07
8 13th May Monday 4:25 7:08
9 14th May Tuesday 4:24 7:08
10 15th May Wednesday 4:24 7:09
11 16th May Thursday 4:23 7:09
12 17th May Friday 4:22 7:10
13 18th May Saturday 4:22 7:10
14 19th May Sunday 4:21 7:11
15 20th May Monday 4:20 7:11
16 21st May Tuesday 4:20 7:12
17 22nd May Wednesday 4:19 7:12
18 23rd May Thursday 4:19 7:13
19 24th May Friday 4:18 7:13
20 25th May Saturday 4:18 7:14
21 26th May Sunday 4:17 7:14
22 27th May Monday 4:17 7:15
23 28th May Tuesday 4:16 7:15
24 29th May Wednesday 4:16 7:16
25 30th May Thursday 4:16 7:16
26 31st May Friday 4:15 7:17
27 1st June Saturday 4:15 7:17
28 2nd June Sunday 4:15 7:17
29 3rd June Monday 4:14 7:18
30 4th June Tuesday 4:14 7:18

You May Also Like

About the Author: Naveed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.