Kuala Lumpur Ramadan Timings 2019 – MALAYSIA

Find out the most accurate and updated Kuala Lumpur Ramadan Timings 2019 – MALAYSIA. You will see the Kuala Lumpur Ramadan Calendar Timings 2019 in a table form. Check the timings and fast accordingly.

Kuala Lumpur Ramadan Timings

Kuala Lumpur Ramadan Timings 2019- MALAYSIA

Standard Time Zone: UTC/GMT +8:00 hours
Country: MALAYSIA
City: Kuala Lumpur

Kuala Lumpur Ramadan Calendar 2019 Stating Date: 6th May 2019
Kuala Lumpur Ramadan Calendar 2019 Ending Date: 4th June 2019

Kuala Lumpur  Ramadan Calendar 2019  Sehr Iftar Timings:

Ramadan Date Day Sehr Time Iftar Time
1 6th May Monday 5:50 AM 7:18 PM
2 7th May Tuesday 5:49 AM 7:18 PM
3 8th May Wednesday 5:49 AM 7:18 PM
4 9th May Thursday 5:49 AM 7:18 PM
5 10th May Friday 5:49 AM 7:18 PM
6 11th May Saturday 5:48 AM 7:18 PM
7 12th May Sunday 5:48 AM 7:18 PM
8 13th May Monday 5:48 AM 7:18 PM
9 14th May Tuesday 5:48 AM 7:18 PM
10 15th May Wednesday 5:48 AM 7:18 PM
11 16th May Thursday 5:47 AM 7:19 PM
12 17th May Friday 5:47 AM 7:19 PM
13 18th May Saturday 5:47 AM 7:19 PM
14 19th May Sunday 5:47 AM 7:19 PM
15 20th May Monday 5:47 AM 7:19 PM
16 21st May Tuesday 5:47 AM 7:19 PM
17 22nd May Wednesday 5:47 AM 7:19 PM
18 23rd May Thursday 5:47 AM 7:19 PM
19 24th May Friday 5:47 AM 7:19 PM
20 25th May Saturday 5:47 AM 7:20 PM
21 26th May Sunday 5:47 AM 7:20 PM
22 27th May Monday 5:46 AM 7:20 PM
23 28th May Tuesday 5:46 AM 7:20 PM
24 29th May Wednesday 5:46 AM 7:20 PM
25 30th May Thursday 5:46 AM 7:20 PM
26 31st May Friday 5:46 AM 7:21 PM
27 1st June Saturday 5:46 AM 7:21 PM
28 2nd June Sunday 5:47 AM 7:21 PM
29 3rd June Monday 5:47 AM 7:21 PM
30 4th June Tuesday 5:47 AM 7:21 PM

You May Also Like

About the Author: Naveed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.