Markham Ramadan Calendar Timings 2018

In this article, you will get the accurate Markham Ramadan Calendar Timings 2018. You can also get the other Ramadan calendar timings of other Canadian cities on this website. This website also provides you various information about the other Islamic topics and exact prayer timings of various cities of the world.

Hamilton Prayer Times

Markham Ramadan Calendar Timings 2018 – CANADA

Time Zone: UTC -5 hours
DST Starts: Between 12th March → 5th November
Country: Canada
City: Markham
State: Ontario,
Coordinates Of Hamilton City in Decimal Degrees
Latitude: 43.8479
Longitude: -79.3288

Markham Ramadan Calendar 2018 Stating Date: 17th May 2018
Markham Ramadan Calendar 2018 Ending Date: 15th June 2018

Ramadan Date Day Sehr Time Iftar Time
0 16th May Wednesday 4:12 8:37
1 17th May Thursday 4:10 8:38
2 18th May Friday 4:09 8:40
3 19th May Saturday 4:07 8:41
4 20th May Sunday 4:06 8:42
5 21st May Monday 4:04 8:43
6 22nd May Tuesday 4:03 8:44
7 23rd May Wednesday 4:02 8:45
8 24th May Thursday 4:00 8:46
9 25th May Friday 3:59 8:47
10 26th May Saturday 3:58 8:47
11 27th May Sunday 3:57 8:48
12 28th May Monday 3:55 8:49
13 29th May Tuesday 3:54 8:50
14 30th May Wednesday 3:53 8:51
15 31st May Thursday 3:52 8:52
16 1st June Friday 3:51 8:53
17 2nd June Saturday 3:50 8:54
18 3rd June Sunday 3:49 8:54
19 4th June Monday 3:49 8:55
20 5th June Tuesday 3:48 8:56
21 6th June Wednesday 3:47 8:56
22 7th June Thursday 3:47 8:57
23 8th June Friday 3:46 8:58
24 9th June Saturday 3:45 8:58
25 10th June Sunday 3:45 8:59
26 11th June Monday 3:45 9:00
27 12th June Tuesday 3:44 9:00
28 13th June Wednesday 3:44 9:01
29 14th June Thursday 3:44 9:01
30 15th June Friday 3:43 9:02

Also, get the Markham Prayer Times Canada

You May Also Like

About the Author: Jennifer Mary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *