Melbourne Ramadan Calendar Timings 2019 – AUSTRALIA

This post will help you to find out the accurate Melbourne Ramadan Calendar Timings 2019 – AUSTRALIA. You can also get the daily Muslims Melbourne Prayer Times here. Also, check out this entire website to get the most updated Islamic information without any problem.

Melbourne Ramadan Calendar

Melbourne Ramadan Calendar Timings 2019 – AUSTRALIA

Time Zone: UTC/GMT +10 hours
Country: Australia
City: Melbourne

Daylight Saving Time (DST): +1 hour
DST Starts: Between 1st October → 2nd April

Geographic Coordinates Of Melbourne, Australia 
Latitude: 37.8141° S
Longitude: 144.9633° E

Coordinates Of Melbourne in Decimal Degrees
Latitude: -37.814100
Longitude: 144.9633200

Melbourne Ramadan Calendar 2019 Stating Date: 6th May 2018
Melbourne Ramadan Calendar 2019 Ending Date: 4th June 2018

These dates may vary because the actual date depends on the sighting of the moon which varies from country to country. We will update the dates if the actual dates vary from these dates.

Ramadan Date Day Sehr Time Iftar Time
1 6th May Monday 5:35 17:28
2 7th May Tuesday 5:36 17:27
3 8th May Wednesday 5:37 17:26
4 9th May Thursday 5:38 17:25
5 10th May Friday 5:38 17:24
6 11th May Saturday 5:39 17:23
7 12th May Sunday 5:40 17:22
8 13th May Monday 5:40 17:21
9 14th May Tuesday 5:41 17:21
10 15th May Wednesday 5:42 17:20
11 16th May Thursday 5:43 17:19
12 17th May Friday 5:43 17:18
13 18th May Saturday 5:44 17:17
14 19th May Sunday 5:45 17:17
15 20th May Monday 5:45 17:16
16 21st May Tuesday 5:46 17:15
17 22nd May Wednesday 5:47 17:15
18 23rd May Thursday 5:47 17:14
19 24th May Friday 5:48 17:13
20 25th May Saturday 5:49 17:13
21 26th May Sunday 5:49 17:12
22 27th May Monday 5:50 17:12
23 28th May Tuesday 5:51 17:11
24 29th May Wednesday 5:51 17:11
25 30th May Thursday 5:52 17:10
26 31st May Friday 5:52 17:10
27 1st June Saturday 5:53 17:09
28 2nd June Sunday 5:53 17:09
29 3rd June Monday 5:54 17:09
30 4th June Tuesday 5:54 17:09

You are free to get the accurate daily Muslims prayer times of Melbourne city. Click below to check out the prayer timings of Melbourne.
Melbourne Prayer Times 

You May Also Like

About the Author: Naveed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.