Melbourne Ramadan Calendar Timings 2018 – AUSTRALIA

This post will help you to find out the accurate Melbourne Ramadan Calendar Timings 2018 – AUSTRALIA. You can also get the daily Muslims Melbourne Prayer Times here. Also, check out this entire website to get the most updated Islamic information without any problem.

Melbourne Ramadan Calendar

Melbourne Ramadan Calendar Timings 2018 – AUSTRALIA

Time Zone: UTC/GMT +10 hours
Country: Australia
City: Melbourne

Daylight Saving Time (DST): +1 hour
DST Starts: Between 1st October → 2nd April

Geographic Coordinates Of Melbourne, Australia 
Latitude: 37.8141° S
Longitude: 144.9633° E

Coordinates Of Melbourne in Decimal Degrees
Latitude: -37.814100
Longitude: 144.9633200

Melbourne Ramadan Calendar 2018 Stating Date: 17th May 2018
Melbourne Ramadan Calendar 2018 Ending Date: 15th June 2018

These dates may vary because the actual date depends on the sighting of the moon which varies from country to country. We will update the dates if the actual dates vary from these dates.

Ramadan Date Day Sehr Time Iftar Time
0 16-May Wednesday 5:43 18:45
1 17-May Thursday 5:43 18:44
2 18-May Friday 5:44 18:44
3 19-May Saturday 5:45 18:43
4 20-May Sunday 5:46 18:42
5 21-May Monday 5:46 18:42
6 22-May Tuesday 5:47 18:41
7 23-May Wednesday 5:48 18:41
8 24-May Thursday 5:48 18:40
9 25-May Friday 5:49 18:40
10 26-May Saturday 5:49 18:39
11 27-May Sunday 5:50 18:39
12 28-May Monday 5:51 18:39
13 29-May Tuesday 5:51 18:38
14 30-May Wednesday 5:52 18:38
15 31-May Thursday 5:52 18:38
16 1-Jun Friday 5:53 18:37
17 2-Jun Saturday 5:54 18:37
18 3-Jun Sunday 5:54 18:37
19 4-Jun Monday 5:55 18:37
20 5-Jun Tuesday 5:55 18:37
21 6-Jun Wednesday 5:56 18:37
22 7-Jun Thursday 5:56 18:36
23 8-Jun Friday 5:57 18:36
24 9-Jun Saturday 5:57 18:36
25 10-Jun Sunday 5:57 18:36
26 11-Jun Monday 5:58 18:36
27 12-Jun Tuesday 5:58 18:36
28 13-Jun Wednesday 5:59 18:36
29 14-Jun Thursday 5:59 18:36
30 15-Jun Friday 5:58 18:37

You are free to get the accurate daily Muslims prayer times of Melbourne city. Click below to check out the prayer timings of Melbourne.
Melbourne Prayer Times 

You May Also Like

About the Author: Naveed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.