Orlando Ramadan Calendar 2018 Sehar And Iftar Timings

Find out the updated Orlando Ramadan Calendar 2018 Sehar And Iftar Timings. Now the Muslims of USA (Orlando City) can fast easily according to this Orlando Ramadan Calendar 2018. Get the latest Orlando Ramadan Calendar in the table form to act upon the 4th pillar of Islam. Islam is considered as 3rd largest religion in USA and Ramadan is the most awaited month for the Muslims of USA. Now Muslims of Orlando city can very easily find out the accurate Ramadan timings with the help of this web page.

Orlando Ramadan Calendar Sehar And Iftar Timings

Orlando Ramadan Calendar Sehar And Iftar Timetable 2018:

Starting Date: Wednesday, May 17, 2018
Ending Date: Thursday, June 15, 2018

These dates may vary because the Islamic calendar is based on the sighting of the moon. So we will update the actual Ramadan timings accordingly if there will be any change in the timings and dates.

Muslims Orlando Ramadan Calendar 2018:

Ramdan Date Day Sehr Time Iftar Time
0 16-May Wednesday 5:21 AM 8:11 PM
1 17-May Thursday 5:20 AM 8:11 PM
2 18-May Friday 5:19 AM 8:12 PM
3 19-May Saturday 5:19 AM 8:13 PM
4 20-May Sunday 5:18 AM 8:13 PM
5 21-May Monday 5:17 AM 8:14 PM
6 22-May Tuesday 5:17 AM 8:14 PM
7 23-May Wednesday 5:16 AM 8:15 PM
8 24-May Thursday 5:16 AM 8:15 PM
9 25-May Friday 5:15 AM 8:16 PM
10 26-May Saturday 5:15 AM 8:17 PM
11 27-May Sunday 5:14 AM 8:17 PM
12 28-May Monday 5:14 AM 8:18 PM
13 29-May Tuesday 5:13 AM 8:18 PM
14 30-May Wednesday 5:13 AM 8:19 PM
15 31-May Thursday 5:12 AM 8:19 PM
16 1-Jun Friday 5:12 AM 8:20 PM
17 2-Jun Saturday 5:12 AM 8:20 PM
18 3-Jun Sunday 5:11 AM 8:21 PM
19 4-Jun Monday 5:11 AM 8:21 PM
20 5-Jun Tuesday 5:11 AM 8:22 PM
21 6-Jun Wednesday 5:11 AM 8:22 PM
22 7-Jun Thursday 5:11 AM 8:23 PM
23 8-Jun Friday 5:10 AM 8:23 PM
24 9-Jun Saturday 5:10 AM 8:23 PM
25 10-Jun Sunday 5:10 AM 8:24 PM
26 11-Jun Monday 5:10 AM 8:24 PM
27 12-Jun Tuesday 5:10 AM 8:25 PM
28 13-Jun Wednesday 5:10 AM 8:25 PM
29 14-Jun Thursday 5:10 AM 8:25 PM
30 15-Jun Friday 5:09 AM 8:26 PM

Ramadan Timings Schedule of Other Cities of United States:

Other Cities of United States Prayer Timings Schedule:

  • New York (NYC) Prayer Times 2018
  • Muslims Orlando Prayer Times 2018
  • Hamtramck Prayer Times United States
  • Accurate Austin Prayer Times Texas USA
  • You May Also Like

    About the Author: Jennifer Mary

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *