Ramadan Calendar Timings 2018 Auckland

Find out the accurate Ramadan Calendar Timings 2018 Auckland New Zealand on Muslims Prayer Times website in a smooth and easy way. You can also explore many other cities daily prayer timings and Ramadan Calendar timings 2018 on this website.

Ramadan Calendar Timings Auckland

Ramadan Calendar Timings 2018 Auckland – New Zealand:

Ramadan Date Day Sehr Time Iftar Time
1 17th May Thu 5:44 AM 6:46 PM
2 18th May Fri 5:45 AM 6:45 PM
3 19th May Sat 5:45 AM 6:45 PM
4 20th May Sun 5:46 AM 6:44 PM
5 21st May Mon 5:47 AM 6:44 PM
6 22nd May Tue 5:47 AM 6:43 PM
7 23rd May Wed 5:48 AM 6:43 PM
8 24th May Thu 5:48 AM 6:42 PM
9 25th May Fri 5:48 AM 6:42 PM
10 26th May Sat 5:50 AM 6:41 PM
11 27th May Sun 5:50 AM 6:41 PM
12 28th May Mon 5:51 AM 6:41 PM
13 29th May Tue 5:51 AM 6:40 PM
14 30th May Wed 5:52 AM 6:40 PM
15 31st May Thu 5:52 AM 6:40 PM
16 1st June Fri 5:53 AM 5:13 PM
17 2nd June Sat 5:54 AM 5:13 PM
18 3rd June Sun 5:54 AM 5:12 PM
19 4th June Mon 5:55 AM 5:12 PM
20 5th June Tue 5:55 AM 5:12 PM
21 6th June Wed 5:56 AM 5:12 PM
22 7th June Thu 5:56 AM 5:11 PM
23 8th June Fri 5:56 AM 5:11 PM
24 9th June Sat 5:56 AM 5:11 PM
25 10th June Sun 5:57 AM 5:11 PM
26 11th June Mon 5:58 AM 5:11 PM
27 12th June Tue 5:58 AM 5:11 PM
28 13th June Wed 5:58 AM 5:11 PM
29 14th June Thu 5:59 AM 5:11 PM
30 15th June Fri 5:59 AM 5:11 PM

Also, Checkout the Auckland Prayer Times:

You May Also Like

About the Author: Naveed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *