Ramadan Calendar Timings 2019 Manchester

Find out the accurate Ramadan Sehr Iftar Calendar Timings 2019 Manchester United Kingdom on Muslims Prayer Times website in a smooth and easy way. You can also explore many other cities daily prayer timings and Ramadan Calendar timings 2019 on this website.

Ramadan Calendar Timings

Islamic Ramadan Calendar Timings 2019 Manchester UK:

Ramadan Date Day Sehr Time Iftar Time
1 6th May Monday 3:16 20:47
2 7th May Tuesday 3:15 20:49
3 8th May Wednesday 3:14 20:51
4 9th May Thursday 3:13 20:52
5 10th May Friday 3:12 20:54
6 11th May Saturday 3:11 20:56
7 12th May Sunday 3:10 20:57
8 13th May Monday 3:09 20:59
9 14th May Tuesday 3:08 21:01
10 15th May Wednesday 3:07 21:02
11 16th May Thursday 3:07 21:04
12 17th May Friday 3:06 21:06
13 18th May Saturday 3:05 21:07
14 19th May Sunday 3:04 21:09
15 20th May Monday 3:04 21:10
16 21st May Tuesday 3:03 21:12
17 22nd May Wednesday 3:02 21:13
18 23rd May Thursday 3:02 21:15
19 24th May Friday 3:01 21:16
20 25th May Saturday 3:00 21:18
21 26th May Sunday 3:00 21:19
22 27th May Monday 2:59 21:21
23 28th May Tuesday 2:59 21:22
24 29th May Wednesday 2:58 21:23
25 30th May Thursday 2:58 21:25
26 31st May Friday 2:57 21:25
27 1st June Saturday 2:57 21:26
28 2nd June Sunday 2:56 21:27
29 3rd June Monday 2:56 21:28
30 4th June Tuesday 2:55 21:29

You May Also Like

About the Author: Naveed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.