RIYADH RAMADAN CALENDAR TIMINGS 2018 – SAUDI ARABIA

In this web post you will get accurate RIYADH RAMADAN CALENDAR TIMINGS 2018 in a very easy way. Now you can get updated Riyadh Ramadan Sehr Iftar Timings 2018 in a table form on our Muslims Prayer Times website. Check out the timings of Ramadan in Riyadh city below.

RIYADH RAMADAN CALENDAR TIMINGS

RIYADH RAMADAN CALENDAR TIMINGS 2018 – SAUDI ARABIA

Ramadan Date Day Sehr Time Iftar Time
1 16-May Wednesday 3:41 AM 6:31 PM
2 17-May Thursday 3:40 AM 6:31 PM
3 18-May Friday 3:40 AM 6:32 PM
4 19-May Saturday 3:39 AM 6:32 PM
5 20-May Sunday 3:38 AM 6:33 PM
6 21-May Monday 3:38 AM 6:33 PM
7 22-May Tuesday 3:37 AM 6:34 PM
8 23-May Wednesday 3:37 AM 6:34 PM
9 24-May Thursday 3:36 AM 6:35 PM
10 25-May Friday 3:36 AM 6:35 PM
11 26-May Saturday 3:35 AM 6:36 PM
12 27-May Sunday 3:35 AM 6:36 PM
13 28-May Monday 3:34 AM 6:37 PM
14 29-May Tuesday 3:34 AM 6:37 PM
15 30-May Wednesday 3:34 AM 6:38 PM
16 31-May Thursday 3:33 AM 6:38 PM
17 1-Jun Friday 3:33 AM 6:39 PM
18 2-Jun Saturday 3:33 AM 6:39 PM
19 3-Jun Sunday 3:32 AM 6:40 PM
20 4-Jun Monday 3:32 AM 6:40 PM
21 5-Jun Tuesday 3:32 AM 6:40 PM
22 6-Jun Wednesday 3:32 AM 6:41 PM
23 7-Jun Thursday 3:32 AM 6:41 PM
24 8-Jun Friday 3:31 AM 6:42 PM
25 9-Jun Saturday 3:31 AM 6:42 PM
26 10-Jun Sunday 3:31 AM 6:42 PM
27 11-Jun Monday 3:31 AM 6:43 PM
28 12-Jun Tuesday 3:31 AM 6:43 PM
29 13-Jun Wednesday 3:31 AM 6:43 PM
30 14-Jun Thursday 3:31 AM 6:44 PM

You May Also Like

About the Author: Naveed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *