Explore London Ramadan Calendar Timings 2020

In this article, you will get the accurate London Ramadan Calendar Timings 2020. You can also get the other Ramadan calendar timings of other cities on this website. This website also provides you with various information about the other Islamic topics and the exact prayer timings of various cities of the world.

London Ramadan Calendar

London Ramadan Calendar Timings 2020 – UK

Standard Time Zone: UTC/GMT +0 hours
Country: United Kingdom
City: London

Daylight Saving Time (DST): +1 hour
DST Starts: Between 26th March → 29th October

London Ramadan Calendar 2020 Stating Date: 23rd April 2020
London Ramadan Calendar 2020 Ending Date: 22nd May 2020

Ramadan Date Day Sehr Time Iftar Time
1 23-Apr Thursday 2:27 AM 7:11 PM
2 24-Apr Friday 2:24 AM 7:13 PM
3 25-Apr Saturday 2:21 AM 7:15 PM
4 26-Apr Sunday 2:17 AM 7:16 PM
5 27-Apr Monday 2:14 AM 7:18 PM
6 28-Apr Tuesday 2:10 AM 7:19 PM
7 29-Apr Wednesday 2:07 AM 7:21 PM
8 30-Apr Thursday 2:03 AM 7:23 PM
9 1-May Friday 2:00 AM 7:24 PM
10 2-May Saturday 1:56 AM 7:26 PM
11 3-May Sunday 1:53 AM 7:28 PM
12 4-May Monday 1:49 AM 7:29 PM
13 5-May Tuesday 1:45 AM 7:31 PM
14 6-May Wednesday 1:42 AM 7:32 PM
15 7-May Thursday 1:41 AM 7:34 PM
16 8-May Friday 1:40 AM 7:36 PM
17 9-May Saturday 1:39 AM 7:37 PM
18 10-May Sunday 1:39 AM 7:39 PM
19 11-May Monday 1:38 AM 7:40 PM
20 12-May Tuesday 1:37 AM 7:42 PM
21 13-May Wednesday 1:37 AM 7:43 PM
22 14-May Thursday 1:36 AM 7:45 PM
23 15-May Friday 1:36 AM 7:46 PM
24 16-May Saturday 1:35 AM 7:48 PM
25 17-May Sunday 1:34 AM 7:49 PM
26 18-May Monday 1:34 AM 7:51 PM
27 19-May Tuesday 1:33 AM 7:52 PM
28 20-May Wednesday 1:33 AM 7:54 PM
29 21-May Thursday 1:32 AM 7:55 PM
30 22-May Friday 1:32 AM 7:56 PM

You May Also Like

About the Author: Jennifer Mary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.