Explore Markham Ramadan Calendar Timings 2020

In this article, you will get the accurate Markham Ramadan Calendar Timings 2020. You can also get the other Ramadan calendar timings of other Canadian cities on this website. This website also provides you with various information about the other Islamic topics and the exact prayer timings of various cities of the world.

Hamilton Prayer Times

Markham Ramadan Calendar Timings 2020 – CANADA

Time Zone: UTC -5 hours
DST Starts: Between 12th March → 5th November
Country: Canada
City: Markham
State: Ontario,
Coordinates Of Hamilton City in Decimal Degrees
Latitude: 43.8479
Longitude: -79.3288

Markham Ramadan Calendar 2020 Stating Date: 23rd April 2020
Markham Ramadan Calendar 2020 Ending Date: 22nd May 2020

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Thu 23 April 03:51 AM 7:12 PM
2 Fri 24 April 03:49 AM 7:13 PM
3 Sat 25 April 03:47 AM 7:15 PM
4 Sun 26 April 03:45 AM 7:16 PM
5 Mon 27 April 03:43 AM 7:17 PM
6 Tue 28 April 03:41 AM 7:18 PM
7 Wed 29 April 03:39 AM 7:19 PM
8 Thu 30 April 03:37 AM 7:20 PM
9 Fri 01 May 03:36 AM 7:22 PM
10 Sat 02 May 03:34 AM 7:23 PM
11 Sun 03 May 03:32 AM 7:24 PM
12 Mon 04 May 03:30 AM 7:25 PM
13 Tue 05 May 03:28 AM 7:26 PM
14 Wed 06 May 03:26 AM 7:28 PM
15 Thu 07 May 03:25 AM 7:29 PM
16 Fri 08 May 03:23 AM 7:30 PM
17 Sat 09 May 03:21 AM 7:31 PM
18 Sun 10 May 03:19 AM 7:32 PM
19 Mon 11 May 03:18 AM 7:33 PM
20 Tue 12 May 03:16 AM 7:34 PM
21 Wed 13 May 03:14 AM 7:35 PM
22 Thu 14 May 03:13 AM 7:37 PM
23 Fri 15 May 03:11 AM 7:38 PM
24 Sat 16 May 03:10 AM 7:39 PM
25 Sun 17 May 03:08 AM 7:40 PM
26 Mon 18 May 03:07 AM 7:41 PM
27 Tue 19 May 03:05 AM 7:42 PM
28 Wed 20 May 03:04 AM 7:43 PM
29 Thu 21 May 03:02 AM 7:44 PM
30 Fri 22 May 03:01 AM 7:45 PM

Also, get the Markham Prayer Times Canada

You May Also Like

About the Author: Jennifer Mary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.