Explore Ottawa Ramadan Calendar Timings 2020

In this post, you will find out the accurate Ottawa Ramadan Calendar Timings 2020 – CANADA. You can also get the daily Muslims Ottawa Prayer Times here. Also, check out this entire website to get more updated information about Muslims Prayer Times.

Explore Ottawa Ramadan Calendar Timings 2020 – CANADA

Time Zone: UTC/GMT -5 hours
Country: Canada
City: Ottawa

Daylight Saving Time (DST): +1 hour
DST Starts: Between 12th March → 5th November

Ottawa Ramadan Calendar 2020 Stating Date: 23rd April 2020
Ottawa Ramadan Calendar 2020 Ending Date: 22nd May 2020

These dates may vary because the actual date depends on the sighting of the moon which varies from country to country. We will update the dates if the actual dates vary from these dates.

You are free to get the accurate daily Muslims prayer times of Ottawa city. Click below to check out the prayer timings of Ottawa.
Ottawa Prayer Times

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Thu 23 April 04:13 AM 7:07 PM
2 Fri 24 April 04:11 AM 7:08 PM
3 Sat 25 April 04:10 AM 7:09 PM
4 Sun 26 April 04:08 AM 7:10 PM
5 Mon 27 April 04:06 AM 7:11 PM
6 Tue 28 April 04:05 AM 7:12 PM
7 Wed 29 April 04:03 AM 7:13 PM
8 Thu 30 April 04:02 AM 7:14 PM
9 Fri 01 May 04:00 AM 7:15 PM
10 Sat 02 May 03:59 AM 7:16 PM
11 Sun 03 May 03:57 AM 7:17 PM
12 Mon 04 May 03:56 AM 7:18 PM
13 Tue 05 May 03:55 AM 7:18 PM
14 Wed 06 May 03:53 AM 7:19 PM
15 Thu 07 May 03:52 AM 7:20 PM
16 Fri 08 May 03:50 AM 7:21 PM
17 Sat 09 May 03:49 AM 7:22 PM
18 Sun 10 May 03:48 AM 7:23 PM
19 Mon 11 May 03:46 AM 7:24 PM
20 Tue 12 May 03:45 AM 7:25 PM
21 Wed 13 May 03:44 AM 7:26 PM
22 Thu 14 May 03:43 AM 7:27 PM
23 Fri 15 May 03:41 AM 7:28 PM
24 Sat 16 May 03:40 AM 7:29 PM
25 Sun 17 May 03:39 AM 7:29 PM
26 Mon 18 May 03:38 AM 7:30 PM
27 Tue 19 May 03:37 AM 7:31 PM
28 Wed 20 May 03:36 AM 7:32 PM
29 Thu 21 May 03:35 AM 7:33 PM
30 Fri 22 May 03:34 AM 7:34 PM

You May Also Like

About the Author: Jennifer Mary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.