Auckland Ramadan Calendar Timings 2020

Find out the accurate Auckland Ramadan Calendar Timings 2020 on Muslims Prayer Times website in a smooth and easy way. You can also explore other cities’ daily prayer timings and Ramadan Calendar timings 2020 on this website.

Ramadan Calendar Timings Auckland

Time Zone: UTC/GMT +12 hours
Country: New Zealand
City: Auckland

Daylight Saving Time (DST): +1 hour
DST Starts: Between 24th September → 2nd April

Geographic Coordinates Of Auckland City, New Zealand
Latitude: 36.8485° S
Longitude: 174.7633° E

Coordinates Of Auckland City in Decimal Degrees
Latitude: –36.8485
Longitude: 174.7633

Ramadan Calendar Timings 2020 Auckland – New Zealand:

Have a look at the RAMADAN TIME TABLE 2020 – AUCKLAND and get the accurate RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR for Auckland city.

Ramadan Date Day Sehr Time Iftar Time
1 23-Apr Thursday 6:25 AM 6:46 PM
2 24-Apr Friday 6:26 AM 6:44 PM
3 25-Apr Saturday 6:27 AM 6:43 PM
4 26-Apr Sunday 6:28 AM 6:42 PM
5 27-Apr Monday 6:28 AM 6:41 PM
6 28-Apr Tuesday 6:29 AM 6:40 PM
7 29-Apr Wednesday 6:30 AM 6:39 PM
8 30-Apr Thursday 6:31 AM 6:37 PM
9 1-May Friday 6:31 AM 6:36 PM
10 2-May Saturday 6:32 AM 6:35 PM
11 3-May Sunday 6:33 AM 6:34 PM
12 4-May Monday 6:34 AM 6:33 PM
13 5-May Tuesday 6:34 AM 6:32 PM
14 6-May Wednesday 6:35 AM 6:31 PM
15 7-May Thursday 6:36 AM 6:30 PM
16 8-May Friday 6:36 AM 6:29 PM
17 9-May Saturday 6:37 AM 6:28 PM
18 10-May Sunday 6:38 AM 6:27 PM
19 11-May Monday 6:39 AM 6:26 PM
20 12-May Tuesday 6:39 AM 6:25 PM
21 13-May Wednesday 6:40 AM 6:25 PM
22 14-May Thursday 6:41 AM 6:24 PM
23 15-May Friday 6:41 AM 6:23 PM
24 16-May Saturday 6:42 AM 6:22 PM
25 17-May Sunday 6:43 AM 6:22 PM
26 18-May Monday 6:43 AM 6:21 PM
27 19-May Tuesday 6:44 AM 6:20 PM
28 20-May Wednesday 6:45 AM 6:19 PM
29 21-May Thursday 6:45 AM 6:19 PM
30 22-May Friday 6:46 AM 6:18 PM

Also, Checkout the Auckland Prayer Times:

You May Also Like

About the Author: Naveed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.