Ras Al Khaimah Ramadan Calendar Timings 2021

In this article, you will able to get the Ras Al Khaimah Ramadan Timings Calendar 2021 in an accurate way. This webpage will help you to find out the correct UAE Ras Al Khaimah Ramadan Calendar 2021. In this article, you will find the latest and updated Ras Al Khaimah Sehari and Iftar Ramadan timings 2021

Ras Al Khaimah Ramadan Timings Calendar

Ras Al Khaimah Ramadan Timings Calendar 2021:

Ras Al Khaimah Ramadan Calendar 2021 Stating Date: 13th April 2021
Ras Al Khaimah Ramadan Calendar 2021 Ending Date: 12th May 2021

 

Ramadan Day Date Sehar Iftar
1 Tuesday 13-Apr 4:36 am 6:39 pm
2 Wednesday 14-Apr 4:35 am 6:40 pm
3 Thursday 15-Apr 4:34 am 6:40 pm
4 Friday 16-Apr 4:33 am 6:40 pm
5 Saturday 17-Apr 4:32 am 6:41 pm
6 Sunday 18-Apr 4:30 am 6:41 pm
7 Monday 19-Apr 4:29 am 6:42 pm
8 Tuesday 20-Apr 4:28 am 6:42 pm
9 Wednesday 21-Apr 4:27 am 6:43 pm
10 Thursday 22-Apr 4:26 am 6:43 pm
11 Friday 23-Apr 4:25 am 6:44 pm
12 Saturday 24-Apr 4:24 am 6:44 pm
13 Sunday 25-Apr 4:23 am 6:45 pm
14 Monday 26-Apr 4:22 am 6:45 pm
15 Tuesday 27-Apr 4:21 am 6:46 pm
16 Wednesday 28-Apr 4:20 am 6:46 pm
17 Thursday 29-Apr 4:19 am 6:47 pm
18 Friday 30-Apr 4:18 am 6:47 pm
19 Saturday 01-May 4:17 am 6:48 pm
20 Sunday 02-May 4:16 am 6:49 pm
21 Monday 03-May 4:15 am 6:49 pm
22 Tuesday 04-May 4:14 am 6:50 pm
23 Wednesday 05-May 4:13 am 6:50 pm
24 Thursday 06-May 4:12 am 6:51 pm
25 Friday 07-May 4:11 am 6:51 pm
26 Saturday 08-May 4:11 am 6:52 pm
27 Sunday 09-May 4:10 am 6:52 pm
28 Monday 10-May 4:09 am 6:53 pm
29 Tuesday 11-May 4:08 am 6:53 pm
30 Wednesday 12-May 4:07 am 6:54 pm

Note: For Fiqa Jafria/Shia Ramadan Timings: 
-10 Minutes from Sehr Timings and +10 Minutes in Iftar Timings

You May Also Like

About the Author: Naveed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.