RIYADH RAMADAN CALENDAR TIMINGS 2021 – SAUDI ARABIA

In this web post, you will get accurate RIYADH RAMADAN CALENDAR TIMINGS 2021 in a very easy way. Now you can get updated Riyadh Ramadan Sehr Iftar Timings 2021 in a table form on our Muslims Prayer Times website. Check out the timings of Ramadan in Riyadh city below.

RIYADH RAMADAN CALENDAR TIMINGS

RIYADH RAMADAN CALENDAR TIMINGS 2021 – SAUDI ARABIA

Note: For Fiqa Jafria/Shia Ramadan Timings:
– 10 Minutes from Sehr Time & Add +10 Minutes in Iftar Time

RAMADAN SEHR IFTAR DATE DAY
1 04:11 AM 6:15 PM 13 April 2021 Tuesday
2 04:10 AM 6:16 PM 14 April 2021 Wednesday
3 04:09 AM 6:16 PM 15 April 2021 Thursday
4 04:08 AM 6:17 PM 16 April 2021 Friday
5 04:07 AM 6:17 PM 17 April 2021 Saturday
6 04:06 AM 6:17 PM 18 April 2021 Sunday
7 04:05 AM 6:18 PM 19 April 2021 Monday
8 04:04 AM 6:18 PM 20 April 2021 Tuesday
9 04:03 AM 6:19 PM 21 April 2021 Wednesday
10 04:02 AM 6:19 PM 22 April 2021 Thursday
11 04:01 AM 6:20 PM 23 April 2021 Friday
12 04:00 AM 6:20 PM 24 April 2021 Saturday
13 03:59 AM 6:21 PM 25 April 2021 Sunday
14 03:58 AM 6:21 PM 26 April 2021 Monday
15 03:57 AM 6:22 PM 27 April 2021 Tuesday
16 03:56 AM 6:22 PM 28 April 2021 Wednesday
17 03:55 AM 6:23 PM 29 April 2021 Thursday
18 03:54 AM 6:23 PM 30 April 2021 Friday
19 03:53 AM 6:24 PM 01 May 2021 Saturday
20 03:52 AM 6:24 PM 02 May 2021 Sunday
21 03:51 AM 6:25 PM 03 May 2021 Monday
22 03:50 AM 6:25 PM 04 May 2021 Tuesday
23 03:49 AM 6:26 PM 05 May 2021 Wednesday
24 03:48 AM 6:26 PM 06 May 2021 Thursday
25 03:48 AM 6:27 PM 07 May 2021 Friday
26 03:47 AM 6:27 PM 08 May 2021 Saturday
27 03:46 AM 6:28 PM 09 May 2021 Sunday
28 03:45 AM 6:28 PM 10 May 2021 Monday
29 03:44 AM 6:29 PM 11 May 2021 Tuesday
30 03:44 AM 6:29 PM 12 May 2021 Wednesday

You May Also Like

About the Author: Naveed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.