30 Days Muslims Amsterdam Ramadan Calendar Timings 2021

In this blog post, you will be able to get the accurate 30 Days Muslims Amsterdam Ramadan Calendar Timings 2021. Here you can also get the timetable of Amsterdam Ramadan Calendar Sehr and Iftar Timings 2021.

Time Zone: UTC/GMT +1 hour

Country: Netherlands

City: Amsterdam

Daylight Saving Time (DST): +1 hour

Amsterdam DST: Between 28th March → 31 October

Geographic Coordinates Of Amsterdam City, Netherlands

Latitude: 52°22’N  Longitude: 4.9041° E

Coordinates Of Amsterdam City in Decimal Degrees

Latitude: 52.377956
Longitude: 4.897070

Amsterdam Ramadan Calendar 2021 Stating Date: 13th April

Amsterdam Ramadan Calendar 2021 Ending Date: 12th May 2021

Muslims Amsterdam Ramadan Calendar Timings

Have a look at the Amsterdam Ramadan Calendar 2021 – Netherlands and share it with others.

Ramadan Day Date Sehr Iftar
1 Tuesday 13-Apr 4:38 am 8:35 pm
2 Wednesday 14-Apr 4:35 am 8:36 pm
3 Thursday 15-Apr 4:32 am 8:38 pm
4 Friday 16-Apr 4:28 am 8:40 pm
5 Saturday 17-Apr 4:25 am 8:41 pm
6 Sunday 18-Apr 4:22 am 8:43 pm
7 Monday 19-Apr 4:18 am 8:45 pm
8 Tuesday 20-Apr 4:15 am 8:47 pm
9 Wednesday 21-Apr 4:11 am 8:48 pm
10 Thursday 22-Apr 4:08 am 8:50 pm
11 Friday 23-Apr 4:04 am 8:52 pm
12 Saturday 24-Apr 4:01 am 8:54 pm
13 Sunday 25-Apr 3:57 am 8:55 pm
14 Monday 26-Apr 3:54 am 8:57 pm
15 Tuesday 27-Apr 3:50 am 8:59 pm
16 Wednesday 28-Apr 3:46 am 9:01 pm
17 Thursday 29-Apr 3:43 am 9:02 pm
18 Friday 30-Apr 3:39 am 9:04 pm
19 Saturday 01-May 3:23 am 9:06 pm
20 Sunday 02-May 3:22 am 9:07 pm
21 Monday 03-May 3:22 am 9:09 pm
22 Tuesday 04-May 3:21 am 9:11 pm
23 Wednesday 05-May 3:20 am 9:12 pm
24 Thursday 06-May 3:19 am 9:14 pm
25 Friday 07-May 3:18 am 9:16 pm
26 Saturday 08-May 3:18 am 9:17 pm
27 Sunday 09-May 3:17 am 9:19 pm
28 Monday 10-May 3:16 am 9:21 pm
29 Tuesday 11-May 3:16 am 9:22 pm
30 Wednesday 12-May 3:15 am 9:24 pm

Note: For Fiqa Jafria/Shia Ramadan Timings:
– 10 Minutes from Sehr Time & Add +10 Minutes in Iftar Time

You May Also Like

About the Author: Naveed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.